The mandate of the LMS Steering Committee is to identify and review campus needs, develop, update, communicate and provide oversight for the implementation of the vision and objectives related to the University LMS. Additionally, the committee identifies the community workforce, assists with project liaison efforts, conflict resolution, and reviews the LMS project progress on an ongoing basis. (Sub-committees from this group may be formed to deal with specific projects on an as needed basis).

Name Position Role Ext.
Ryan Kenney Executive Director, Information Technology Services  Co-Chair 2740
Erika Kustra Director, Teaching & Learning Development  Member 4842
Nick Baker Director, Office of Open Learning  Member  4925
John Osborne Assistant Director, Information Technology Services Member 2780
Allyson Skene Learning Specialist, Centre for Teaching and Learning Member  4923
Philip Dutton Associate Dean, Faculty of Science Member  3009